Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chet Cornelison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chet Cornelison

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ashley Nelson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa went above and beyond to get the insurance we need for a price we can afford. I highly recommend giving them a call."

Leonard Smith

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a bunch on motorcycle insurance! Best around! Great service! They also have my home, and Farm. Definitely give them a chance!"

Wanda Hall

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have done business with Chet for years! Wouldn't trade State Farm for anything else. The coverage is great!"

bearkiti

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service."

Weston Schubert

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and was extremely helpful when changing my policy, as well as adding and removing vehicles! They really took the leg work out on my end and helped ease the headache that is normally associated with this industry!"

Freda Hicks

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia was great"

sharon devine

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome. I have been having trouble with my loan company sending letters about coverage, coverage I have and have proven I have. It has been very frustrating,but thanks to this wonderful lady my frustrations have been put to rest. She went above and beyond for me. She deserves a big fat raise. Thank you Chris."

Jamie Wells

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with! Helpful and made the process less stressful."

Lori Dibben

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with anything I need with insurance and the car loan I applied for with Kyler Dibben. Great rates!"

Melanie Barker

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with Kyler Dibben!! They are all very kind to deal with!"

Nigel Lee

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyler was very pleasant and professional while quoting me for auto and renters insurance. Chet was also very helpful and informative in helping me invest in my retirement. The office is clean, the staff is very nice. Im happy to give them my business."

Brian Walters

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a quick and easy experience! I got renters insurance and I was able to understand all the in's and out's of the policy without any confusion. 10/10 recommend for any insurance needs. A great, friendly crew!"

Madi Hall

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office since I turned 16 and have never had any issues. Would recommend to anyone!"

Dallas Beasley

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at Chet Cornelison have been really easy to work with. They have worked with me to ensure I have the coverage I need. I have mainly worked with Julia and she has been really helpful. She has been able to answer any questions I have and has always been fast acting. She makes sure you have what you need so you aren't at risk. Everyone else I have worked with has been really easy to work with as well. I would highly recommend this Agency."

Cassadi Johnston

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina made buying life insurance super easy and simple to understand!"

Vivian McClure

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a nice place to get prices on business insurance and be treated with respect."

Chris Johnston

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his team helped me realize how inadequate our old coverage was. I can sleep at night knowing we're prepared no matter what"

scott dibben

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his team always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage needed while still being in budget. Best agent I've ever worked with."

Becca Winston

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I thought insurance was expensive and complicated, I was wrong! They made it so easy to understand!!!"

Jeffrey Atkinson

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his wonderful staff helped us not only get the insurance we need, but also treated us like we had been customers for years. Couldn't be happier with them!"

Lisa McGeough

November 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Takes less then 3 min. To pay bill n leave."

Peggie douglas

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Has been my agent for 13 years has always taken care of us and our needs"

Pat Cook

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great auto/home rates!"

mark jones

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had."

Drewchloe17

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife and I use Chet for all of our insurance needs. From buying our home to every vehicle we purchase or even life insurance. He and his staff at State Farm in Willard, will take care of any questions you may have and great discounts! They treat us great and we couldn't ask for a better agent. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance for anything you need covered."