Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chet Cornelison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chet Cornelison

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bearkiti

bearkiti

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service."
Profile photo of Madi Hall

Madi Hall

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office since I turned 16 and have never had any issues. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of mark jones

mark jones

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Weston Schubert

Weston Schubert

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and was extremely helpful when changing my policy, as well as adding and removing vehicles! They really took the leg work out on my end and helped ease the headache that is normally associated with this industry!"
Profile photo of Freda Hicks

Freda Hicks

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia was great"
Profile photo of sharon devine

sharon devine

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maureen Darby

Maureen Darby

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Wells

Jamie Wells

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with! Helpful and made the process less stressful."
Profile photo of Lori Dibben

Lori Dibben

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with anything I need with insurance and the car loan I applied for with Kyler Dibben. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Melanie Barker

Melanie Barker

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with Kyler Dibben!! They are all very kind to deal with!"
Profile photo of Nigel Lee

Nigel Lee

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyler was very pleasant and professional while quoting me for auto and renters insurance. Chet was also very helpful and informative in helping me invest in my retirement. The office is clean, the staff is very nice. Im happy to give them my business."
Profile photo of Brian Walters

Brian Walters

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a quick and easy experience! I got renters insurance and I was able to understand all the in's and out's of the policy without any confusion. 10/10 recommend for any insurance needs. A great, friendly crew!"
Profile photo of Cassadi Johnston

Cassadi Johnston

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina made buying life insurance super easy and simple to understand!"
Profile photo of Vivian McClure

Vivian McClure

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a nice place to get prices on business insurance and be treated with respect."
Profile photo of Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his team helped me realize how inadequate our old coverage was. I can sleep at night knowing we're prepared no matter what"
Profile photo of scott dibben

scott dibben

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his team always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage needed while still being in budget. Best agent I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Becca Winston

Becca Winston

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I thought insurance was expensive and complicated, I was wrong! They made it so easy to understand!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Atkinson

Jeffrey Atkinson

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chet and his wonderful staff helped us not only get the insurance we need, but also treated us like we had been customers for years. Couldn't be happier with them!"
Profile photo of Lisa McGeough

Lisa McGeough

November 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Takes less then 3 min. To pay bill n leave."
Profile photo of Peggie douglas

Peggie douglas

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Has been my agent for 13 years has always taken care of us and our needs"
Profile photo of Pat Cook

Pat Cook

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great auto/home rates!"
Profile photo of Drewchloe17

Drewchloe17

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Irsik

Edward Irsik

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chet and his associates are great. Very easy to deal with. Would definately recommend"
Profile photo of Janet Tullos

Janet Tullos

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office"