Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Baker

Miranda Baker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Baker
"Elisa was so awesome to work with ! She helped me through every step, explained the things I didn't understand, dealt with me changing my mind more than twice, stayed after hours to finish up, had helpful suggestions and I highly recommend this office of State Farm !! It's great to have a local insurance company in our small town."
Profile photo of LeRoy Holden

LeRoy Holden

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeRoy Holden
"Elisa is incredibly helpful and patient with me every time I call in for assistance. I was with my previous agent for 35 years and was nervous changing, Elia makes me feel as if we have been working together for that same 35 years. I appreciate her, and highly recommend reaching out to her for your insurance questions."
Profile photo of Gideon Williams

Gideon Williams

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Williams
"Chet and his team are great, I worked with Jessica. She was very quick to reply a made my insurance swap to State Farm easy."
Profile photo of larry hayes

larry hayes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry hayes
"Great customer service. Always with a very personal touch. We've enjoyed this friendship for over 8 years. Thank you for always taking the extra mile."
Profile photo of Al Skeen

Al Skeen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Skeen
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Carol Dill

Carol Dill

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Dill
"I am very pleased with my insurance and Jessica Dill has been a big help every time I needed help."
Profile photo of Spxce_ Cxdet

Spxce_ Cxdet

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spxce_ Cxdet
"I’ve had the best experience with this office!! Jessica made everything so easy and seamless for us. We definitely felt prioritized and taken care of. Everyone is kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Gloria Crinklaw

Gloria Crinklaw

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Crinklaw
"I would like to thank this State Farm agency, especially, Elisa! She is always there to assist in any way. She took my payment by phone this week, & I didn't have to go out in the cold. She also checked into 'flood insurance' for me. It took some time & research, but she got my questions answered. She is always happy and fun to visit. The receptionist is a sweet young lady, & also the young man that is ready to help. Then, there is Chet. I haven't really got to know him yet, but he is always smiling, and also offers to discuss other money matters, or other kinds of insurance. Now, if he can halt the continuing premium hikes, we will get along fine. This is my review. Thanks. January 16, 2024"
Profile photo of Correy Irsik

Correy Irsik

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Correy Irsik
"Staff is very professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Melanie Cantwell

Melanie Cantwell

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melanie Cantwell
"I couldn't even get a free quote for car insurance. I have a perfect driving record and good credit. I wanted to check rates. Don't waste your time or give them your personal information. Jonathan Ellis just can't be bothered if you aren't rich enough I quess"
Profile photo of Jennifer Semsch

Jennifer Semsch

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Semsch
"Chet and his team are absolutely incredible! We had to add vehicles to our policy on a Friday afternoon. Elisa went above and beyond, working late, to make sure our vehicles had coverage for the weekend. They truly care about their clients 24/7."
Profile photo of Les Moore

Les Moore

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les Moore
"Filed a claim electronically, Taylor from Chet’s office reached out very quickly, great customer service!"
Profile photo of David O'Connor

David O'Connor

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David O'Connor
"Chet Cornelison has been our insurance agent for several years and during that time we've filed two claims. Chet and his staff have been very helpful during the claim process and anytime we have questions. They are very customer service oriented and I highly recommend them if you have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tanner Weigand

Tanner Weigand

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Weigand
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kameron King

Kameron King

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron King
"I couldn’t praise Jessica enough for all of her help! She was able to get me a quote immediately and made the process a breeze. I’m happy to have them handing my insurance and would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"I had the pleasure of talking with Elisa today. I referred some friends of mine that moved into the area. Elisa was a on it. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Aylah Sanderson

Aylah Sanderson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aylah Sanderson
"I am extremely satisfied, not only with how kind Elisa was, but also with how simple she made it for me to get quoted and covered in one phone call!"
Profile photo of Cody Hankins

Cody Hankins

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hankins
"I would like to write a review less on state farm itself, which has treated me greatly. But one of their workers. Elisa has been nothing but a massive help even going by the license office when she's off the clock to go ask questions for me. She's made some difficult insurance problems so much easier to manage."
Profile photo of Gwendoline Martin

Gwendoline Martin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendoline Martin
"I am very pleased with the service Chet and his staff provided. They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Christina Yocom

Christina Yocom

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Yocom
"We have been State Farm customers for YEARS. Had a policy change and I have to say Elisa hung in there till she made sure it was the right change for us. Thanks Elisa. Visited the office a couple days later for another new policy and she and the other staff members were so helpful. Would reccomend this office to anyone looking for a friendly and helpful bunch."
Profile photo of Shirley Shelton

Shirley Shelton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Shelton
"I have been with the Chet Cornelison agency for several years and always receive excellent and prompt answers. Elisa Harness is the person in the agency that always helps and she gives stellar service. Thanks for always answering any question I have!"
Profile photo of Maria Bush

Maria Bush

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bush
"Elisa is such a great person she is friendly and really knows her job and when something is wrong she is on it to get it done quickly. You have a great asset with Elisa"
Profile photo of ashley Nelson

ashley Nelson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ashley Nelson
"Elisa went above and beyond to get the insurance we need for a price we can afford. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Leonard Smith

Leonard Smith

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Smith
"Saved me a bunch on motorcycle insurance! Best around! Great service! They also have my home, and Farm. Definitely give them a chance!"
Profile photo of Wanda Hall

Wanda Hall

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Hall
"Have done business with Chet for years! Wouldn't trade State Farm for anything else. The coverage is great!"